The Phineas and Ferb Challenge

imgres-1

I FINALLY FINISHED JIHAD VS. MCWORLD!!!!!!!!!! The sad thing is that finishing this book was probably the highlight of the day. Not because the rest of the day was awful, but because not much happened besides more cooking in preparation for my grandpa’s big birthday party next Saturday. 

If you haven’t notices, I love Disney, and this includes some TV shows. Phineas and Ferb is one of those TV shows that I enjoy. I wasn’t watching this show today, but I was thinking about how the summer is almost over, and how the true problem of the summer really is finding the best way to spend it. 

Sometimes it is nice to have slow days spent at the house because it is hard to come across them during the school year, but it isn’t good to have those days everyday. Eventually you will find yourself bored in a no longer good way. I want to make the most of my time, and sometimes that means just getting the courage to get up and do something crazy.

In the end, you will always have a story to tell even and sometimes especially if something goes wrong. One of my random sayings is, “Sometimes the worst mistakes make the best stories.”  

For next summer I am proposing a challenge to myself and anyone else that wants to take part in it: The Phineas and Ferb Challenge. To make sure there isn’t a dull moment over the summer, and to simply see what happens, I want to see how many things I can do over the summer that Phineas and Ferb have done (to some extent, sometimes this may mean getting a little creative with how you accomplish it). 

I may even make this into a year goal. Who says you have to wait for the summer to do crazy activities? 

For those of you that don’t know much about Phineas and Ferb, I have compiled a list that has most if not all of the things they have done.

The challenge starts now for all that choice to join me. 

 

6 thoughts on “The Phineas and Ferb Challenge

      1. I was planning on using it in class this year. Lets follow up with Edwards also, he said he tried to use it with Makers Club. Maybe when can reconnect it with makers.

Leave a Reply

