Re-visiting, Re-questioning, Re-thinking

It’s almost New Year’s!!!!!!! I can’t believe that 2014 is almost over (and I’m almost 16). It’s just so crazy to think about. I wasn’t expecting to get this annual report, but I’m really glad that I did because being the math nerd that I am, I love to see statistics.

I was a little sad that I only actually went 27 days in a row as my longest streak, but I still reached over 200 posts since I started back at the beginning of may which is still a success!

With this new year, I want to spend some time looking back on some of my older posts. I started with my 5 most viewed post, but because I was packing and in the car on the way back to Georgia for most of the day, I only got through the top two so far.

I really appreciate the fact that I’ve been keeping this blog because now I can look back and revisit what I was thinking about earlier in the year. Sometimes we need to go back to revisit old ideas and question old assumptions.

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 3,600 times in 2014. If it were a cable car, it would take about 60 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

Leave a Reply

