DT Networking

Screen Shot 2015-02-25 at 10.11.14 PM

(This was Marz’s inbox after the chat, but mine was just like that; full of twitter notifications!)

Check out the #dk12chat on Twitter because it was awesome tonight!!!! I’m so glad I finally was able to make it because it was a lot of fun.

Chatting with other educators about design thinking work is so inspirational and motivating to keep doing DT work at school and out of school #hackschooling.

That’s all I’m going to say tonight though, because while I don’t think that chat was by any means a “waste of time”, I now have an hour less of time to get homework done and should go back to working on that.

(I didn’t slack off all day, because I was coaching, but I definitely could and should have been more productive with my time last night and today, so now I must pay for that.)

Leave a Reply

