Leading a Leader

With our second trial happening this week in AP World  (the first being our Mongol trial last semester), I am once again the attorney. However, this time the role has been split so I am co-attorneying and it makes the position very different. Now not only am I leading the team, but I’m also coaching the second attorney since I have had more experience with the role and learned quite a bit since last time.

With day one done, and day two continuing tomorrow, this quote represents some thoughts going through my head pretty well:

imgres

One thought on “Leading a Leader

  1. I wonder if in the end, you’ll find that much of a difference between leading your team and coaching a member of it.

    So excited for you to have an opportunity to explore this kind of leadership dynamic while still in school.

    Good luck in your case!

Leave a Reply

