Following Through

imgres-6

So a long time ago I had blogged about an English discourse research paper I was working on. I decided to make the paper on education so that I could at least be researching into a topic I was curious about, and I had decided back then that I was going to share my final draft on my blog. Somehow this all slipped my mind with finals and everything, but it came up today and I for some reason I thought I would share it.

To be honest I’m not amazingly proud of it and I’m not quite sure why, but I felt the need to follow through on my decision to share it. So here it is: Finland vs. American Education Discourse Analysis

Leave a Reply

