Here We Go!

imgres-2

I have much to be doing right about now with both the Council on Innovation and it being show week for our one act play competition. However, this weekend was instead very relaxed, which I think might have been even better. I got to hang out with friends and go apple picking with my family, both of which I haven’t gotten to do in what seems like forever.

This weekend was my calm before the storm. It’s going to be a hard week I know, but I’m looking forward to it too. Some challenges are really quite fun actually, and I know the hard work will be worth it in the end.

As many a characters say in our show: “Here we go!”

Leave a Reply

