Focusing Time

time-management.jpg

With about 10 days until exams start things are getting crazier by the day. On top of finals studying I’ve been working on putting together my portfolio and MoVe Talk for AP Lang next Thursday, working on my iVenture for a pitch Friday, working on finishing up our product design before the end of 1st semester for my CoVenture,  working on getting off book for our current theater production that preforms a week after break, working on coaching routines for a gymnastics meet this weekend, working on studying for the SAT Saturday, and then of course good old homework, tests, and quizzes that we’ve been given as that last grade before finals.

So I’ve decided that I’m going to blog a bit differently for the next few days because I want to blog, but I simply do not have the time to do long winded observational posts. Instead I’m going to have my daily posts be in shorter forms: haiku, quote, 5 sentence max, maybe even a 6 word memoir. I will also keep a running lists for if there are longer things I’d like to talk about, but don’t have time to write, then that way I can always come back to them later.

For today here is my haiku:

What is your focus?

Next, know the type of problem,

Then, how might you solve?

Leave a Reply

